Pioneers - Our Team

Program Supervisor

Stephanie Wruck

swruck@bentonstearns.k12.mn.us

Licensed Support Staff

 

Nadine Rooney-Social Worker  

nrooney@bentonstearns.k12.mn.us

 

Kaitlynn Rentz-School Psychologist

krentz@bentonstearns.k12.mn.us

 

Courtney Vorell-Behavior Analyst

cvorell@bentonstearns.k12.mn.us

 

 

John Leintz -Physical Education 

jleintz@bentonstearns.k12.mn.us

Administrative Assistant

Cynthia Vue

cvue@bentonstearns.k12.mn.us

 Licensed Teaching Staff
 

Holly Leisenheimer

hleisenheimer@bentonstearns.k12.mn.us

Nicole Moulzolf

nmoulzolf@bentonstearns.k12.mn.us

Joe Freberg

jfreberg@@bentonstearns.k12.mn.us

Holly Spicer

hspicer@bentonstearns.k12.mn.us

 

Char Roy

croy@bentonstearns.k12.mn.us

Contact us at:

320.257.9989

Your details were sent successfully!