Pioneers- Our Team

Program Supervisor

Stephanie Wruck-Program Supervisor

swruck@bentonstearns.k12.mn.us

Licensed Support Staff

Karla Kaiser-Intake Facilitator

kkaiser@bentonstearns.k12.mn.us

1-320-253-8940 ext: 212

 

Emily Johannes-Social Worker  

ejohannes@bentonstearns.k12.mn.us

1-320-253-8940 ext: 201

 

Nadine Rooney-Social Worker  

nrooney@bentonstearns.k12.mn.us

1-320-253-8940 ext: 210

 

Wendy Goltz-Speech Language Pathologist

wgoltz@bentonstearns.k12.mn.us

 

Kaitlynn Rentz-School Psychologist

krentz@bentonstearns.k12.mn.us

1-320-253-8940 

 

Courtney Vorell-Behavior Analyst

cvorell@bentonstearns.k12.mn.us

 

Jackie Keller-Physical Education 

jkeller@bentonstearns.k12.mn.us

1-320-253-8940 ext: 208

 Licensed Teaching Staff
 

Holly Leisenheimer

hleisenheimer@bentonstearns.k12.mn.us

 

Holly Spicer

hspicer@bentonstearns.k12.mn.us

 

Char Roy

croy@bentonstearns.k12.mn.us

Administrative Assistants

Karie Belling

kbelling@bentonstearns.k12.mn.us

 

Julie Dingman

jdingman@bentonstearns.k12.mn.us

 

Buildings and Grounds

Jim Brouns

jbrouns@bentonstearns.k12.mn.us 

Your details were sent successfully!